"Champions are not made in gyms.  Champions are made from something they have deep inside them - a desire, a dream, a vision.  They have to have the skill, and the will.  But the will must be stronger than the skill."     -     Muhammad Ali.

"Championships are won at practice" - Unknown

(This list does not include players who have trained with Coach Watts and played with other programs)

Jamira Armstrong - Trinity College

Megan Badejo - University of Dallas

Ashton  Benford - St. Mary's University

Jalea Bennett - University of Arizona

Morgan Bolton - University of Arkansas Little Rock/SMU

Terriell Bradley - Kansas University/ University of North Texas

Mykel Bradshaw - St. Edward's University

Debra Chandler - Cederville (Ohio) University

Kadi Creel - University of Houston

Alex Crow - Samford University

Cici Davis - Abilene Christian University

Aurmani DeGar - Southern Methodist University

Paige Diggs - Fresno State University

Tina Doughty - University of New Mexico/Utah Vally University

Chontal Drennon - Stephen F. Austin University

Dee Dee Ely - Grambling State University

London Giles - University of Nevada/SMU

Alex Guiton - Abilene Christian University

Kate Eveland - San Diego State University

Kristian Ford - Stephen F. Austin

Rachel Goss - University of Houston

Brittani (Little Foot) Green - Fresno State University

Jaz Green - University of Memphis

Krizia Hardaway - Midwestern State University

Julian Harris - University of Texas At Arlington

Jina Haynes - Florida A&M

Sara Head - University of Pacific

Allie Henderson - University of Houston

Kristin Hernandez - SMU

Rachel Hestor - Elon University

Fatima Kamara - Dartmouth University

Tiffany (Tree Top) Jackson – University of Texas

Shannon Johnson - Pepperdine University

Kathy Kassabian - University of New Orleans

Megan Kassabian - University of New Orleans


Areyal Leadette - Clarendon Junior College

Kemble Maddox - Trinity University

Joemi Maduka - Cornell University

Sierra Maykus - McMurry University

Keena Mays - SMU

Kileah Mays - Iowa State University

Natasha Mbenza - Millsap College

Lauren McKinney -University of the Word

Marianna Mergerson - University of Texas

Veronica Mergerson - University of Texas at Arlington

Cophia Moore - Fresno State University

Ifunanya Mora - University of The Word

Kosisio Mora - University of The Word

Monisha Neal - Grambling State University

Meghan Nelson - University of Texas Arlington

Daniel Nunn - Texas Christian University

Cecilia Okoye - Tyler Jr. College 

Dayo Olabode - Texas Tech University

April (Mighty Mouse) O'Neal - University of Louisiana Monroe

Jasmyn Otote - University of Missouri

James Pegeus - Abiliene Christian University

Brooklyn Pope - Rutgers University

Catherine Redmon - Nebraska University

Kayla Reinhart - Boise State University

Aileen Rossouw - Auburn University

Lauren Rust - Panola College

Ryan Schilling - Hesston College

Taylor Shead - Loyola Marymount University

Omar Sherman - University of Miami

Kiarra Shofner - University of Texas Arlington

Brittany Smith - Dartmouth University

Margaret Smith - Dartmouth University

Sharita Smith - University of Kansas

Tameka Smith - University of North Carolina Charlotte

Tia Smitherman - Central Florida Community College

Austin Soldner - Claremont McKenna (California)

Regan Soldner - Missouri State University

Jessica Stephens - Bethune Cookman

Destanie Sykes - Oklahoma State University

Teranie Thomas - Western Kentucky University

Torrian Timms - North Texas University

Jordan Tolbert - SMU

Jacob Van - Air Force

Brittney Vaughn - University of Arkansas

Ashley Walker - Trinity Valley Community College

Kayla Washington - Columbia College in Missouri

Brittany White - Texas Wesleyan University

Jordan Williams - LaSalle University

Trenisha Williams - Oklahoma State University

Kansas Watts - Wherever she wants!

Trinity Watts - Wherever she wants!

Logan Watts - Wherever he wants!